هوبى هونغتشنغ مينغ الكيماوية المحدودة

البقاء على قيد الحياة من حيث الجودة ، وتطوير من خلال الابتكار ؛

القائم على النزاهة والمنفعة المتبادلة والفوز المشترك ؛

على أساس المحلية ، وخدمة العالم

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتمواد الخام صيدلانيّ

المواد الخام الصف الصيدلانية وكيل بيكولينات الكروم الثلاثي علاج مرض السكري

إنه بالفعل التعاون الخامس وهو شريك ممتاز. المدير شخصية وجذابة للغاية.

—— أليس روس

لأول مرة ، ورئيسه هو المريض جدا ، تفاصيل المنتج واضحة جدا , وممتعة للغاية.

—— توماس كودلو أوشالوف

شريك جيد. تم استلام المنتج والتأثير جيد جدا

—— ديريك جورج

ابن دردش الآن

المواد الخام الصف الصيدلانية وكيل بيكولينات الكروم الثلاثي علاج مرض السكري

الصين المواد الخام الصف الصيدلانية وكيل بيكولينات الكروم الثلاثي علاج مرض السكري المزود

صورة كبيرة :  المواد الخام الصف الصيدلانية وكيل بيكولينات الكروم الثلاثي علاج مرض السكري

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Chromium Picolinate
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: ph0123

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1KG
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 25KG / برميل
وقت التسليم: 3 ~ 5 أيام بعد أيام من الدفع
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون ، T / T ، L / C
القدرة على العرض: 10000kg / شهر
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
الاسم باللغة الانكليزية: بيكولينات الكروم CAS:: 14639-25-9
MF:: C18H12CrN3O6 EINECS:: 1592732-453-0
آخر إسم:: تريس (بيكوليناتي) الكروم (III)؛ Pyridine-2-carboxylic Acid Chromium (III) Salt؛ بيكولينات الكروم ا مظهر:: مسحوق بلوري أحمر اللون
تطبيق:: علاج وكيل الملحق من مرض السكري ؛ تعزيز الأنسولين نقاوة:: >99%
PSA:: 159.06000 LogP:: -1،66470
تسليط الضوء:

pharmaceutical grade raw materials

,

medicine raw material

بيكولينات الكروم الثلاثي المكمل عامل علاج مرض السكري ، وتعزيز الانسولين

اسم المنتج: بيكولينات الكروم الثلاثي
المرادفات: CrPic ؛ الكروم حمض البيكوليك ؛ الكروم بيكولينيتي NF ؛ حمض بيكولينيك الكروم (III) ملح الكروم (III) Pyridine-2-carboxylate Pyridine-2-carboxylic Acid Chromium (III) Salt ؛ chromium (iii) trispicolinate؛ chromium2-pyridinecarboxylate؛ tris ( 2-pyridinecarboxylato ن (1)، س (2)) - chromiu، تريس (picolinato) -chromiu
CAS: 14639-25-9
MF: C18H12CrN3O6
MW: 418.3
EINECS: 1592732-453-0
فئات المنتجات: المضافات الغذائية ؛ فئات المركبات المعدنية ؛ مركبات الكروم (الكروم) ؛ مركبات المعادن الانتقالية
ملف مول: 14639-25-9.mol
بيكولينات الكروم الثلاثي Structure
Chromeium picolinate الخصائص الكيميائية
الدفع في الأفق. درجة حرارة الغرفة
ميرك 14،2236
CAS DataBase Reference 14639-25-9 (مرجع قاعدة بيانات CAS)
EPA نظام تسجيل المواد Chromium، tris (2-pyridinecarboxylato-. kappa.N1، .kappa.O2) - (14639-25-9)
معلومات السلامة
رموز الخطر شي
بيانات المخاطر 20/21 / 22-36 / 37/38
بيانات السلامة 22-36 / 37 / 39-36-26
RTECS US5647790
معلومات MSDS
مزود لغة
حمض بيكولينيك الكروم (الثالث) الملح الإنجليزية
Chromeium picolinate Usage And Synthesis
مواصفات المنتج يظهر Picolinate الكروم كمسحوق بلوري أرجواني ناعم مع سيولة جيدة. وهو مستقر كيميائياً عند درجة حرارة الغرفة ويذوب قليلاً في الماء ولكنه غير قابل للذوبان في الإيثانول ، حيث يكون الكروم في شكل ثلاثي التكافؤ. بنية الجزيء بالكامل محايدة كهربائيًا ولها خصائص مسعور. لذلك ، من الممكن إجراء الامتصاص عبر الغشاء على البنية السليمة مع كون البنية الجزيئية مشابهة لجزء GTF. في عام 1977 ، اعتقد Toepfer أن GTF هو شكل نشط بيولوجيا من الكروم مع هيكلها كونها معقدة شكلت بين الكروم حامض النيكوتين وحمض الأسبارتيك ، وحمض الغلوتاميك ، جليسين وسيستين. يحدد هيكل GFF-like من فئة picolinate الكروم معدل الامتصاص الممتاز الخاص به ويمكن أن تلعب وظيفته البيولوجية بشكل أكثر فعالية. وأفيد أن معدل امتصاص صيغة الكروم العادي كان حوالي 0.5 ٪ في حين أن معدل امتصاص الكروم 2 ٪ -5 ٪ (أندرسون ، 1996).
Chromeium picolinate هو مكمل غذائي لتقوية العضلات وتعزيز الوزن. يمكن أن يزيد من كمية البروتين كيناز AMP النشط (AMPK) المرتبطة بمسار الأيض داخل الخلايا الهيكلية ، وبالتالي تحسين توازن الطاقة ووظيفة الأنسولين. الآثار الرئيسية هي كما يلي:
1 ، ويمكن تحسين نسبة اللحوم الخالية من الدهون ، والحد من الدهون وكذلك تحسين جودة الذبيحة.
2 ، ويمكن تحسين القدرة على مقاومة الإجهاد والحصانة. يمكن أن يؤدي الإجهاد إلى انخفاض الإنتاج الحيواني ، في حين أن كروم النياسين ، من خلال تأثيره المضاد للتوتر ، قد يزيد من إنتاج المنتجات الحيوانية.
يعد الكروم معدنًا أساسيًا ، وهو مادة لا غنى عنها لإطلاق الأنسولين النشط خلال عملية التمثيل الغذائي للكربوهيدرات والدهون والبروتينات. في آب / أغسطس 2005 ، وافقت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA) على إنتاج بيكولينات الكروم ، وأكدت أنه آمن للتطبيق على علاج مقاومة الأنسولين البشري ومرض السكري من النوع الثاني. كان الأساس الرئيسي لإدارة الأغذية والأدوية لإجراء هذا الحكم هو العلاج المبكّر والعشوائي والمضاعف الأعمى والعلاج الوهمي الذي أجراه الدكتور سيفالو الذي أظهر أن بيكولينات الكروم يمكن أن يحسّن بشكل ملحوظ من حساسية الأنسولين لدى مرضى السكري المعرضين لخطر كبير.
المرجع الغذائي كمية من الكروم (البالغين) المقدمة من بلدنا هي AI = 50ug في اليوم الواحد ، ماي = 500 ميكروغرام يوميا للمقيمين الصينيين.
في "إعلان المكملات الغذائية ومراجعة الأحكام" ، فإن الحد الأدنى من الكروم هو 15ug / day في حين أن الحد الأقصى للمبلغ هو 150ug / day.
الكروم Chromium هو واحد من 12 نوعًا من العناصر المعدنية الأساسية. في البيئة الطبيعية ، يتم تقديم الكروم في حالات تكافؤ مختلفة من Cr إلى Cr6 + مع Cr و Cr2 + و Cr3 + و Cr6 + كونها الأكثر انتشارًا. Cr3 + هو عنصر أساسي في جسم الإنسان وهو شكل الكروم بأكمله داخل جسم الإنسان. وهو مكون يشتمل على عامل تحمل الجلوكوز مع تأثيرات تشبه الانسولين. لذلك ، يمكن أن تعزز استخدام الجلوكوز من الخلايا ، وتعزيز الفسفرة التأكسدية من الجلوكوز ، وتعزيز توليف تعزيز الجليكوجين وكذلك تحسين استقرار الانسولين ، وبالتالي تقليل مستوى السكر في الدم. وقد لفت دورها الفسيولوجي بشكل متزايد انتباه الباحثين. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن: الكروم يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا باستقلاب الجلوكوز ، واستقلاب الشحوم ، واستقلاب البروتين ، واستقلاب الحمض النووي. وقد وجد أيضًا أن العديد من أنواع الحيوانات لديها قدرة تحمل قوية للكروم مع القدرة على تحمل 3000 مجم / كجم من أكسيد الكروم و 1000 مجم / كجم من كلوريد الكروم. وقد picolinate الكروم ، كما إعداد الكروم العضوي ، وسلامة سلامهم مصدر قلق متزايد. في الإنتاج الحيواني ، يمكن picolinate الكروم تعزيز تأثير كبير على التخفيف من الإجهاد البيئي ، وزيادة معدل اللحوم الخالية من الدهون وزيادة القدرة على التحمل ، وبالتالي تستخدم على نطاق واسع. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لمقدار استخدامها ، على الرغم من أن بعض الدول قد صادقت على picolinate الكروم إلى أن تضاف إلى وجبات الدواجن ، حاليا لم يكن هناك حتى الآن من الحد الأدنى المطلق رسميا والبيانات الجرعة القصوى المسموح بها للحيوانات. وقد أفادت الدراسات أن تركيز البلازما الفسيولوجي الطبيعي للكروم هو 0.1-2.1μg / ml (Cerulli et al.، 1998) ، وكانت التركيزات الفسيولوجية للكروم في الكبد البشري 5.4-470 ميكروغرام / غرام وزن رطب الكبد (-0.1-9μم) ) (Versieck، 1985). قد تؤدي الزيادة المفرطة (أعلى بكثير من الجرعة الفسيولوجية) إلى إنتاج الحمض النووي السمي وسمية الخلايا.
يتم تحرير المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه من قبل كتاب المواد الكيميائية من داي Xiongfeng.
الاحتياطات في الوقت الحاضر ، وفقا للبحوث من المؤسسات البحثية المحلية والدولية ومعهد التغذية ، يمكن أن يؤدي تناول الكروم على المدى الطويل ≥1000ug / اليوم بسهولة إلى التسمم. يبلغ الحد الأقصى المسموح به لاستهلاك الأغذية الصحية 250 كجم / يوم.
1 ، يمكن أن الحديد الزائد والزنك تعوق وتمنع امتصاص الكروم.
2 ، والمنغنيز والكروم والأدوار يعزز بعضها البعض في تنظيم استقلاب الجلوكوز.
3 ، يمكن للكروم والمغنيسيوم تعزيز التآزر تحويل السكر.
4 ، ليست هناك حاجة لزيادة البروتين اليومي ومستويات الليسين.
الاستخدامات يمكن استخدامه كدواء ومنتجات صحية بالإضافة إلى إضافات غذائية.
يؤخذ الكروم picolinate (CrPic) باعتبارها الملحق أو الطب البديل لمرض السكري من النوع 2. وقد أشارت الأدلة التجريبية إلى زيادة امتصاص الجلوكوز في Crpic من خلال تنشيط P38 MAPK. يعتقد أن الكروم قادر على تعزيز عمل الأنسولين ، وبالتالي زيادة حساسية الأنسولين في مرضى السكري من النوع 2

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Yang

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.

           

           Survive by quality, develop by innovation;

           Integrity-based, mutual benefit and win-win;

           Based on the domestic, serving the world

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsPharmaceutical Raw Materials

Pharmaceutical Grade Raw Materials Chromium Picolinate Agent Treatment Of Diabetes

It is already the 5th cooperation and is an excellent partner. The manager is very personal and attractive.

—— Alice Ross

For the first time, the boss is very patient, the product details are very clear ,and very pleasant.

—— Thomas Codlow Ochalov

A good partner. The product has been received and the effect is very good

—— Derrick George

I'm Online Chat Now

Pharmaceutical Grade Raw Materials Chromium Picolinate Agent Treatment Of Diabetes

China Pharmaceutical Grade Raw Materials Chromium Picolinate Agent Treatment Of Diabetes supplier

Large Image :  Pharmaceutical Grade Raw Materials Chromium Picolinate Agent Treatment Of Diabetes

Product Details:

Place of Origin: china
Brand Name: Chromium Picolinate
Certification: GMP
Model Number: ph0123

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1kg
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 25kg/barrel
Delivery Time: 3~5 week days after payment
Payment Terms: Western Union, T/T,, L/C
Supply Ability: 10000kg/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
English Name: Chromium Picolinate CAS:: 14639-25-9
MF:: C18H12CrN3O6 EINECS:: 1592732-453-0
Other Name:: Tris(picolinate)chromium(III); Pyridine-2-carboxylic Acid Chromium(III) Salt; CHROMIUM PICOLINATE; Cr(pic)3,CrPic; Picolinic Acid Chromium(III) Salt; Appearance:: Violet-red Crystalline Powder
Application:: Supplement Agent Treatment Of Diabetes;Enhance Insulin Purity:: >99%
PSA:: 159.06000 LogP:: -1.66470

Chromium Picolinate Supplement Agent Treatment Of Diabetes,Enhance Insulin

 

Product Name: Chromium picolinate
Synonyms: CrPic;Picolinic acid chromium;CHROMIUM PICOLINATE NF;Picolinic Acid Chromium(III) Salt Chromium(III) Pyridine-2-carboxylate Pyridine-2-carboxylic Acid Chromium(III) Salt;chromium(iii)trispicolinate;chromium2-pyridinecarboxylate;tris(2-pyridinecarboxylato-n(1),o(2))-chromiu;tris(picolinato)-chromiu
CAS: 14639-25-9
MF: C18H12CrN3O6
MW: 418.3
EINECS: 1592732-453-0
Product Categories: Food additives;Classes of Metal Compounds;Cr (Chromium) Compounds;Transition Metal Compounds
Mol File: 14639-25-9.mol
Chromium picolinate Structure
 
Chromium picolinate Chemical Properties
storage temp. room temp
Merck 14,2236
CAS DataBase Reference 14639-25-9(CAS DataBase Reference)
EPA Substance Registry System Chromium, tris(2-pyridinecarboxylato-. kappa.N1,.kappa.O2)-(14639-25-9)
 
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xi
Risk Statements 20/21/22-36/37/38
Safety Statements 22-36/37/39-36-26
RTECS US5647790
 
MSDS Information
Provider Language
Picolinic acid chromium(III) salt English
 
Chromium picolinate Usage And Synthesis
Product Features Chromium picolinate appears as fine purple crystalline powder with good fluidity. It is chemically stable at room temperature and is slightly soluble in water but insoluble in ethanol, wherein the chromium is in the trivalent form. The whole molecule structure is electrically neutral and has hydrophobic properties. Therefore, it is possible to perform the trans-membrane absorption on the intact structure with the molecular structure being similar to the GTF part. In 1977, Toepfer thought that GTF is the biologically active form of chromium with its structure being the complex formed between nicotinic acid chromium and aspartic acid, glutamic acid, glycine and cysteine. The GTF-like structure of chromium picolinate class determines its own excellent absorption rate and can more effectively play its biological function. It is reported that the absorption rate of formulation of ordinary chromium was about 0.5% while the absorption rate of chromium is 2%-5% (Anderson, 1996).
Chromium picolinate is a health supplement for strengthening muscles and promoting weight. It can increase the amount of the active AMP protein kinase (AMPK) related with metabolism pathway inside the skeletal cells, thereby improving energy balance and insulin function. The main effects are as follows:
1, It can improve the proportion of lean meat, reduce fat as well as improve carcass quality.
2, It can improve the capability of stress resistance and immunity. Stress can cause reduced animal production while niacin chromium, through its anti-stress effect, may increase the production of animal products.
Chromium is an essential mineral, it is the indispensable substance for the release of active insulin during the carbohydrates, fat and protein metabolism. In August 2005, the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) had approved the production of chromium picolinate, and confirmed that it is safe for being applied to the treatment of human insulin resistance and type II diabetes. The main basis for FDA for made this judgment was the early, randomized, and double-blinded and placebo therapy conducted by Dr. Cefalu who had shown that chromium picolinate can significantly improves the insulin sensitivity of the patients of the high-risk diabetic.
The dietary reference Intakes amount of chromium (adults) provided by our country is AI = 50ug per day, UL= 500 ug per day for Chinese Residents.
In the "Declaration of nutrient supplements and review Provisions", the minimum amount of chromium is 15ug/day while the maximum amount is 150ug/day.
Chromium Chromium is one of 12 kinds of essential trace metal element. In natural environment, chromium is presented in various valence states from Cr to Cr6 + with Cr, Cr2 +, Cr3 +, Cr6 + being the most widely existed. Cr3 + is an essential trace element in the human body and is the form of the entire chromium inside human body. It is the component comprising glucose tolerance factor with the insulin-like effects. Therefore, it can promote glucose utilization of cells, promote the oxidative phosphorylation of glucose, promote glycogen promote synthesis as well as improve the stability of insulin, thereby reducing blood sugar level. Its physiological role has been increasingly drawn the attention of researchers. Studies have shown that: chromium is closely related to glucose metabolism, lipid metabolism, protein metabolism and nucleic acid metabolism. It has also found that many kinds of animals have strong chromium tolerance with the capability of tolerating 3000 mg/kg of chromium oxide and 1000 mg/kg of chromium chloride. Chromium picolinate, as organic chromium preparation, has their safety being drawn a growing concern. In livestock production, chromium picolinate can significant promotion effect on alleviating environmental stress, increasing lean meat rate and increasing the endurance and is thus widely used. However, for their usage amount, although some countries have ratified chromium picolinate to be added to poultry diets, currently there has not yet of officially released minimum requirement and maximum tolerated dose data of animals. Studies have reported that normal physiological plasma concentration of chromium is 0.1-2.1μg/ml (Cerulli et al., 1998), the physiological concentrations of chromium in human liver was 5.4-470ηg ​​/ g liver wet weight (-0.1-9μM) (Versieck, 1985). Excessive addition (much higher than physiological dose) may produce toxicity DNA and cytotoxicity.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Precautions At present, according the research of domestic and international research institutions and Nutrition Institute, long-term intake of chromium ≥1000ug/day can easily lead to poisoning. The maximal allowable consumption amount for health food is 250ug/day.
1, excess iron and zinc can hinder and inhibit the absorption of chromium.
2, manganese and chromium have mutually reinforcing roles in the regulation of glucose metabolism.
3, chromium and magnesium can synergistically promote the sugar conversion.
4, there is no need for increasing daily sugar protein and lysine levels.
Uses It can be used as a medicine and health products as well as food additives.
Chromium picolinate (CrPic) is taken as the supplement or alternative medicine for type 2 diabetes. Experimental evidence has indicated CrPic boost glucose uptake via activating P38 MAPK. Chromium is thought to be able to enhance the action of insulin, thereby increasing insulin sensitivity in type 2 diabetes patients

Contact Details
Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Yang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)