هوبى هونغتشنغ مينغ الكيماوية المحدودة

البقاء على قيد الحياة من حيث الجودة ، وتطوير من خلال الابتكار ؛

القائم على النزاهة والمنفعة المتبادلة والفوز المشترك ؛

على أساس المحلية ، وخدمة العالم

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd. ضبط الجودة

إنه بالفعل التعاون الخامس وهو شريك ممتاز. المدير شخصية وجذابة للغاية.

—— أليس روس

لأول مرة ، ورئيسه هو المريض جدا ، تفاصيل المنتج واضحة جدا , وممتعة للغاية.

—— توماس كودلو أوشالوف

شريك جيد. تم استلام المنتج والتأثير جيد جدا

—— ديريك جورج

ابن دردش الآن
QC الشخصي

مقدمة لمراقبة الجودة

على أساس وراثة تجربة المصنع الأصلية وتكنولوجيا المنتجات الناضجة ، أدخلت شركتنا معدات الإنتاج الحديثة وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة ، مما يجعل جودة المنتج أكثر استقرارًا. وقد تم الاعتراف على نطاق واسع المنتجات الناضجة من قبل العملاء في السوق ، ومجهزة بأفراد الإدارة المحترفين لفهم الجودة. في الوقت نفسه ، قمنا بتحسين وتطوير مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الجديدة القائمة على المنتجات الأصلية ، مما يجعل تنويع المنتجات أكثر وأكثر تقدما.

يتكون قسم مراقبة الجودة في الشركة من 10 موظفين ، مشرف واحد ، والآخر مقسم إلى 3 مجموعات من كل 3 أشخاص ، كل مجموعة مسؤولة عن خط إنتاج منتج معين ، ولديها نظام إدارة المكافأة والعقاب. إن قسم مراقبة الجودة هو السلسلة الرئيسية لكفاءة الشركة ، وهي الإدارة التي تخضع لرقابة صارمة من قبل الشركة ؛ هو ضمان للعملاء لجني الفوائد ، لتحقيق المنتجات المعيبة صفر ، عوائد صفر ؛ هو المكان الذي يدرك فيه موظفو القسم قيمة الحياة.

ورش إنتاج الشركة هي جميع ورش خالية من الغبار. يرتدي الموظفون ملابس تتفق تماماً مع معايير النظافة في قسم الصحة ، ويقومون بإجراء فحوصات بدنية كل ستة أشهر. يتم تعقيم ورشة العمل كل شهر للتأكد من أن المنتجات يتم إنتاجها في بيئة معقمة. يتم شراء المواد الخام لجميع المنتجات من خلال قنوات ثابتة ، كما أن العرض والجودة مستقران. يتم تعقيم المواد الخام قبل دخول ورشة الإنتاج.

من خلال الإنتاج التعاوني للإدارات المختلفة للشركة ، تتحسن جودة المنتج بشكل مطرد ويعترف بها العملاء على نطاق واسع. وستستمر الشركة في الابتكار ، وإدارة الجودة ، والقيام بعمل جيد ، وخدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Evans

الهاتف :: 86-132-6068-7265

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.

           

           Survive by quality, develop by innovation;

           Integrity-based, mutual benefit and win-win;

           Based on the domestic, serving the world

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd. Quality Control

It is already the 5th cooperation and is an excellent partner. The manager is very personal and attractive.

—— Alice Ross

For the first time, the boss is very patient, the product details are very clear ,and very pleasant.

—— Thomas Codlow Ochalov

A good partner. The product has been received and the effect is very good

—— Derrick George

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

Introduction to QC

 

On the basis of inheriting the original factory experience and mature product technology, our company has introduced modern production equipment and advanced production technology, which makes the product quality more stable. Mature products have been widely recognized by customers in the market, and equipped with professional management personnel to grasp the quality. At the same time, we have improved and developed a variety of new products based on the original products, making the product diversification more and more advanced.

 

The QC department of the company has 10 employees, one supervisor, and the other is divided into 3 groups of 3 people each, each group is responsible for a specific product production line, and has a reward and punishment management system. The QC department is the key chain of the company's efficiency, and it is the department strictly controlled by the company; it is the guarantee for the customers to reap the benefits, to achieve zero-defective products, zero returns; is the place where the department staff realize the value of life.

 

The company's production workshops are all dust-free workshops. The staff wears clothing in strict accordance with the hygiene standards of the health department, and conducts physical examinations every six months. The workshop is sterilized every month to ensure that the products are produced in a sterile environment. The raw materials of all products are purchased through fixed channels, and the supply and quality are stable. The raw materials are sterilized before entering the production workshop.

 

Through the collaborative production of various departments of the company, the product quality is steadily improving and is widely recognized by customers. The company will continue to innovate, grasp quality management, do a good job, and serve customers worldwide.

 

Contact Details
Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Evans

Tel: 86-132-6068-7265

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)