هوبى هونغتشنغ مينغ الكيماوية المحدودة

البقاء على قيد الحياة من حيث الجودة ، وتطوير من خلال الابتكار ؛

القائم على النزاهة والمنفعة المتبادلة والفوز المشترك ؛

على أساس المحلية ، وخدمة العالم

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.

إنه بالفعل التعاون الخامس وهو شريك ممتاز. المدير شخصية وجذابة للغاية.

—— أليس روس

لأول مرة ، ورئيسه هو المريض جدا ، تفاصيل المنتج واضحة جدا , وممتعة للغاية.

—— توماس كودلو أوشالوف

شريك جيد. تم استلام المنتج والتأثير جيد جدا

—— ديريك جورج

ابن دردش الآن

Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd. Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd. Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd. Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd. Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.
باب الشركة مركز الأبحاث والتطوير ورشة الإنتاج مستودع مكتب الشركة الأمامي

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
مستورد
المصدر
الأخرى
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : هونغ تشينغ مينغ
المبيعات السنوية : 10000000-30000000
سنة التأسيس : 2018
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

ملف الشركة

يقع Hubei Hongchengming Chemical Co.، Ltd. في ووهان ، أكبر مركز إقليمي في وسط الصين. تُعرف ووهان باسم "شيكاغو الشرقية". تأسست الشركة في عام 1999 ، وكانت تعرف سابقاً باسم Zhongxiang Xingsheng Chemical Plant ، والتي تقوم بشكل أساسي بتكرير صخور الفوسفات لإنتاج مركبات تحتوي على الفوسفور. في عام 2017 ، غيرت الشركة اسمها إلى شركة Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co.، Ltd. الشركة هي شركة حديثة عالية التقنية دمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والوكالات والمبيعات من المواد الكيميائية غرامة مثل المواد الكيميائية الخام ، الطبية المواد الخام والمواد الخام الغذائية والمضافات الغذائية ومكونات التوابل. مؤسسة كيميائية مشتركة في مجال التكنولوجيا.


مجموعة منتجات الشركة غنية بالمواد الخام الكيميائية في الصناعات الطبية والزراعية وتجهيز الأغذية والالكترونيات والأصباغ ، والسيارات ، والصناعات الفضائية. قامت الشركة بإدخال وتدريب مجموعة من المواهب الفنية المتميزة. مع خبرة غنية ، موقف جدي وابتكار نشط ، الشركة هي العمود الفقري للشركة للتغلب على الصعوبات والسعي من أجل الكمال. هذا العام ، اشترت الشركة مجموعة من معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة ، وقد تم تحسين قدرة الإنتاج بشكل كبير ، وقد تم ضمان جودة المنتج أيضا لتلبية الطلب المتزايد للعملاء.


نتيجة للتكنولوجيا الرائدة والمنتجات عالية الجودة ، توسعت أعمال الشركة تدريجيا إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وآسيا الوسطى وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا ودول أخرى ، وحظيت بتشجيع كبير. وقد تم Hongcheng مينغ الكيميائية المحدودة التمسك بفلسفة العمل من "الجودة أولا ، والصدق ، والنفع المتبادل ، والتنمية ، وين وين". تسترشد الشركة بالسوق ، وتركز على تطوير المنتجات التي تلبي المعايير الدولية ، مع التركيز على التصنيع والابتكار للمنتجات الجديدة. تم إنتاج وإنتاج آلاف من المنتجات ، ولديها كيان للإنتاج والإنتاج بحجم معين. نرحب بالعملاء المحليين والأجانب للتفاوض مع الشركة. عنوان الشركة: No.3 مزرعة Runhe ، Dongxihu ، ووهان هاتف: 13260687265 مدير يانغ

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Evans

الهاتف :: 86-132-6068-7265

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.

           

           Survive by quality, develop by innovation;

           Integrity-based, mutual benefit and win-win;

           Based on the domestic, serving the world

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.

It is already the 5th cooperation and is an excellent partner. The manager is very personal and attractive.

—— Alice Ross

For the first time, the boss is very patient, the product details are very clear ,and very pleasant.

—— Thomas Codlow Ochalov

A good partner. The product has been received and the effect is very good

—— Derrick George

I'm Online Chat Now

Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd. Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd. Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd. Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd. Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.
Company door R & D Center Production workshop Warehouse Company front desk

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Importer
Exporter
Other
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Hong chengming
Annual Sales : 10000000-30000000
Year Established : 2018
Export p.c : 60% - 70%

                                                                    Company Profile

Hubei Hongchengming Chemical Co., Ltd. is located in Wuhan, the largest regional center city in central China. Wuhan is known as “Oriental Chicago”. Founded in 1999, the company was formerly known as Zhongxiang Xingsheng Chemical Plant, which mainly refines phosphate rock to produce phosphorus-containing compounds. In 2017, the company changed its name to Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd. The company is a large-scale modern high-tech enterprise integrating research and development, production, agency and sales of fine chemicals such as chemical raw materials, medical raw materials, food raw materials, food additives and spice ingredients. Technology joint-stock chemical enterprise.


The company's product range is rich in chemical raw materials in the medical, agricultural, food processing, electronics, dyes, automotive, aerospace industries. The company has introduced and trained a group of outstanding technical talents. With rich experience, serious attitude and active innovation, the company is the backbone of the company to overcome difficulties and strive for perfection. This year, the company purchased a batch of advanced production equipment, the production capacity has been greatly improved, and the product quality has been further guaranteed to meet the increasing demand of customers.


Due to leading technology and high-quality products, the company's business has gradually expanded to Europe, the United States, Central Asia, Southeast Asia, South America, Africa and other countries, and has received wide acclaim. Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd. has been adhering to the business philosophy of "Quality First, Honesty, Mutual Benefit, Development and Win-Win". Guided by the market, the company focuses on developing products that meet international standards, focusing on the industrialization and innovation of new products. Thousands of products have been produced and produced, and have a research and production entity of a certain size. Welcome domestic and foreign customers to negotiate business with the company. Company Address: No.3 Runhe Farm, Dongxihu District, Wuhan Tel: 13260687265 Manager Yang

Contact Details
Hubei Hongcheng Ming Chemical Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Evans

Tel: 86-132-6068-7265

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)